top of page
  • Writer's pictureZachary Innes-Mulraine

A Warm Welcome.


 

So I recently completed a Digital Accelerator course with Digital Process.

The course involved Practice using design and marketing software used by professionals, this included Wordpress, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign and Illustrator. Also to build my website and help with networking, interview and presentation skills.

I decided to do mine on Altziemers and it is called Thinking Through Fingers. Please have a watch when you can (it's about 10 minutes long) and there’s also a link below for the site, have a browse and sign up if you wanna get any blog updates sent to your email. I will try and keep it updated as much as I can as I want this to not only be a legacy for our mum I also want to help others who are also going through this frankly shit syndrome. Thanks in advance and have a cracking weekend.




Join our mailing list

© Copyright 2019 Zachary Innes-Mulraine, Innes-Mulraine Photography, Brighton, UK
bottom of page