top of page
  • Writer's pictureZachary Innes-Mulraine

Thinking through fingers

An introduction.


3 years ago now mum was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s, and I promised myself at the time that I would write about it and I had great plans for a regular update on what’s happening, how mum was and how we are dealing with it, but Alzheimers knows no patience, it’s a relentless unforgiving disease that takes up all your spare time and sometimes when you catch 5 mins the last thing you want to do is go through it all again with writing it down. But I must now start to document this because I owe it to mum to share her story, a brutal one that has no happy ending but had many happy moments.




Join our mailing list

© Copyright 2019 Zachary Innes-Mulraine, Innes-Mulraine Photography, Brighton, UK
bottom of page